Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Our car broke down while on vacation and Dahl was able to squeeze us in on short notice to save the day. They were very kind and understanding and got our Honda back up and running quickly. I highly recommend their service team.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

They got my car right in on time, did just what they were asked to do and the inspection. Always gives me piece of mind that all is right with my car. The waiting area is comfortable to wait in and I can walk outside to see the new cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Just wanted to pass along what a pleasure it was to work with the Sales Consultant, Christian Montgomery yesterday. Bought a new vehicle with Christian after working with him a few days prior. Very courteous, engaging, and motivated individual. He'll make a great addition to the Dahl Auto Team for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Jen was SUPER helpful and patient with me during the process of buying my car. She answered all of my 3,917 questions with out hesitation. She's also hilarious so that's a plus!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

They are very polite and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Always friendly. Fair pricing

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

First time buying a car. Jen Leach was an amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Just very honest

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2023

This comfortable and good standard of living I now enjoy with my family, is all thanks to you ma'am Mrs Cathy Frederick, before now I had a low income and did a lot of online trade which no profit, but you came like an angle and change all of that in just one week, you turned my $600 to $8,450 with your intelligence as an expert and from that day I had made more profit each week investing more, there is no amount of thanks that will be enough for what you have done for me and my family, but I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

More friendly than before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Eugene was fantastic, Jake was great and the sales manager very accommodating. They were professional, helpful and good to their agreement. Would definitely recommend them. Pleased Ed Barrington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My car has had 2 checkups here since we moved to the area. They have both gone well. My last one reported I had a bad battery,it had been replaced 31 months earlier. I had saved the paper work and they honored it and replaced my battery for free. Their services are reasonable priced.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I'd researched Honda Pilots for a week. Found the one I liked Dahl. Great experience. Thank you Jaime.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Nice facilities

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Friendly helpful service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very nice

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Mrs Olivia Carlos is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit. She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $1,100 she made over $13,500 for me in a week. I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market. Contact her WhatsApp: +14353592643 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I highly recommend Eugene Reckard when purchasing a vehicle from Dahl Honda in Onalaska. Eugene took the time to explain all the options on our Honda Pilot we purchased. I appreciated his non-pressure sales approach. It made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Taylor did AMAZING work cleaning the buildup on my 2018 Fit's fuel injectors. It is running so much better that I drove 4 hours yesterday on a half tank of gas.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Very professional! Very clean! They replaced the drive belts on my Honda and flushed the transmission fluid and replaced! Reasonable prices!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Excellent experience with Davon, Eugene and Jake with our purchase. They were professional, informative, friendly and low pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Took a look at Dahl online inventory and spoke with Ben W. He was very helpful and, although we couldn't end up finding a fit for the family cruiser, his knowledge and helpfulness was very insightful. Great guy to work with and will revisit in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Kudos to Dahl Honda in Onalaska WI. Everyone at the dealership has been super friendly since I bought a 2013 CR-V in 2015, and I've been going there for service ever since that time. I recently purchased a new 2022 Honda CR-V and was assisted by sales consultant Jennifer Leach, who was fantastic in every way. She was extremely helpful and we felt like friends by the end of it all.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle and from the moment I walked in the door until I left with my new car was great! Eugene, Jordan and Kevin are all amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle and my experience beginning to end was amazing. Eugene, Jordan and Kevin all did an incredible job making sure I was taken care of! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

We purcahsed our Honda Pilot from Dahl Honda and Jen Leach was super helpful. She was very informational and walked us through the process of purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

i bought my Civic Sport from here with the help of Jordan Swift and had a great experience! it felt like everything was explained to me in a way i could understand, i didn't feel pressured to make any decisions, and all options were explained very honestly and transparently to me. the entire staff was incredibly friendly, and i truly felt like i was getting the best deal and treatment i could've gotten. it felt like the experience was in my hands, rather than having my decisions steered by the salesman. fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Jen Leach is a very kind and generous person. Her honest and transparent professional personality will leave you feeling satisfied and happy with your experience. She goes above and beyond by meeting all your needs and following up to make sure you are content.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I needed a new battery and Colin got me in right away without an appointment. Thank you very much for the great service!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Upgraded to a Honda CR-V and couldn't be happier. The sales process was very quick. I believe just over 2 hours. My sales person was Jen Leach. She was wonderful! I look forward to my next purchase, which will probably be a couple years, but hopefully she will still be there when I do.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership. Jen Leach was fantastic. I told her exactly what I was looking for, my “requirements”. She was able to assist me the entire way. She made the process easy and efficient. She was kind and patient with us the entire time. I cannot recommend Jen and Dahl Honda enough!! Thank you for all your help, Jen! The vehicle is perfect!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Prompt service. Comfortable waiting area. Inspires trust and confidence.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I recently had my vehicle in for 2 specific issues. During the week long back and forth, with the service advisor, I became frustrated with Dahl for a handful of inconsistencies and communication breakdowns, in which made me think I was being taken advantage of. I've had a few bad experiences with Honda Motorwerks/Dahl Honda in the past, so I was hyper sensitive to having to get warranty work done at Dahl. It was a perfect storm for disappointment. After a brief chat with Pete, the Service manager, he informed me that his team is somewhat new, thus intercommunication ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Working with Jennifer Leach and all of the team at Dahl Honda has been a very personal and pleasant experience. We will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience. Jen and Jake were wonderful to work with, both were very personable and made the process so smoothly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

This was my first time buying a car at Dahl, and I am very impressed with the service I received. I called ahead to confirm the car I was looking for was still available and when I arrived the sales associate, Jordan, greeted me at the main door, and the car I had called about was parked in front waiting for me to test drive. The process was streamlined yet still felt customized for my situation. I do live 2+ hours away, but I would not hesitate to go back for future vehicle purchases. I highly recommend Dahl Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

A few years ago my husband was looking to possibly getting me a Dodge Challenger or a Dodge Charger . I have been a truck person all my life, but I told him that if I were to get a car, that is what I would want. Then almost 3 years ago he had a sudden heart attack and died in February. I believe he was looking at buying me that type of car for my birthday which was going to be an August. Well, two years later, Jennifer Leach, who happens to be my niece, sent me a picture of a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

It's been almost a year since I bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado from Dahl Honda. I don't regret it one bit! Jordan Swift was patient with me while I figured out my situation and gave me a nudge when someone else started getting interested in the same vehicle. Will definitely be going back to work with him on any next vehicle purchases!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Jordan Swift was the Salesman I worked with on more than 1 occassion. he listened to what we were interested in and dis not pressure us in any way. since buying my vehicle hechas always been available to answer my many "stupid" questions from technical workings of my vehicle to mechanical questions on my old Honda as well. The service department has always been extremely helpful in getting my carc serviced and love the car too. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. Thanks Jordan and Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We have bought 3 Hondas from Ben Wilde because he is helpful, knowledgeable and most of all honest. He does a good job of listening to our needs/wants and finding something that suits us. If he doesn't have something right then he keeps working to find it. Thanks Dahl Honda and Ben. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We had a great time here.The staff was super friendly and helpful. Jordan came right up to us and showed us exactly what we were looking for without any sales pressure you always hear about at car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Jordan Swift was our salesman, and did an awesome job! He knew details about the vehicle, paperwork needed, etc., and was very friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. He made us feel like we are important people to him, and he gave us all the time we needed to go through everything completely.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Working with Jordan Swift made a extremely stressful situation turn out amazing!!! Jordan was supportive in every step of the way when trading in my old car and getting me into the new one. He took time to check in and make sure I understood and knew everything I had too! Loving my new 2021 CRV-EX!!! Everyone I worked with at Dahl Honda was extremely helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I recently purchased a Honda CRV from Jordan at Dahl Honda. It was such a pleasant car buying experience. Despite the national shortage in vehicles, Jordan was able to set me up with exactly the vehicle, year and mileage that I was looking for within days. He truly made the process as easy as it could have been. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Jordan is great to work with! He made purchasing a car for my teenager quick and easy! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Purchased a 2020 CR-V from Jordan Swift. Couldn’t be happier with the service and sales. Treated like royalty. Great car. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We couldn't be happier with our vehicle and our experience! Jordan Swift made the whole process easy and painless, especially with having a one month old at the time. He had exactly what we were looking in this crazy time of cars flying off the lots. It's been 6 months and we still absolutely love our vehicle! We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Dahl Honda and through Jordan!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Jordan was very helpful. No hassle. No pressure. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

A little late, but I bought a 2021 Honda Accord from Jordan back in June. Jordan was very nice and made the process of trading in my 2018 Jeep Compass a breeze, and helped ensure that I had the setup I wanted with my new purchase. He still checks in occasionally to make sure things are still going smooth. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Jordan Swift is lit fam and a great sales rep. Helped us close and get a nice new-to-us minivan, even though it wasn't a Honda. Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Went in needing an oil change in my Honda Pilot after moving to town the week before. My wife saw a 2022 Pilot Black Edition sitting on the lot, and took a look at it. After coming back inside, I was greeted by Ben, who offered to show me the car in the most carefree way I’ve ever experienced a car salesman do. Fast forward a few hours later, we traded our car in for that new Pilot. Ben stayed after hours to help us move our belongings from our old car to the new car (we were living in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Top notch vehicle, even better experience! Working with Ben on the purchase of my new Passport was amazing! He listened to what I was looking for and helped put me in the perfect vehicle for my need - not too much and not too little. Because they didn’t have exactly what I wanted on the lot, he found it, transferred it, and made the whole process incredibly easy! Fast forward 3 months and then 6 months, I have continued to call him for a question about my vehicle and he is happy to answer, continued service beyond the sale! This is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

The staff at Dahl Honda made buying a new (used) vehicle super easy! My salesperson, Jen was low-pressure (practically no-pressure) and hooked me up with test drives of the vehicles I was interested in, despite the fact that they were at a few different locations. Once I settled on a vehicle, she and the rest of the staff got to work and found me an interest rate much lower than I was expecting, given my not-so-perfect credit score. The vehicle I purchased was a recent trade and hadn't undergone a safety inspection yet, so Jen had them move the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Purchased my last car from Dahl in 2015 from Kensey. This time around she connected me with Melissa from the client care team on getting a brand new Honda Civic reserved that was scheduled to be coming in. To my surprise the car came in a week early. My salesman, Jordan Swift, was in contact with me through email about purchasing the car. Jordan made the process very easy. He even sent me a few photos of the car before I came in to pick it up. Jordan was very helpful and answered all my questions. He also took the time ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

We purchased our first new Honda from Honda Motowerks in 1993 and have been dealing with this Dealership ever since. Ben Wilde is a carryover from the Motorwerks days and we enjoy our RELATIONSHIP with him very much. My wife and I both got new cars in March and Ben and Curtis made it a pleasant, flawless experience. Service Dept is always friendly and courteous. We have a lot of friends and family that are also customers and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

My husband and I both purchased Honda vehicles from Ben Wilde at Dahl Honda this year. Customer service was second to none and Ben did everything in his power to get us the vehicles we wanted. We will reach out to Ben again in the future when the need for another vehicle arises.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

My husband and I have always appreciated the first rate service that we have received from Dahl's; Ben Wilde and John Peters. Their professionalism and courtesy has kept us coming back and appreciate their knowledge and honesty.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Ben Wilde is by far the best, most responsive, most honest, and most dependable salesperson I can ever recall interacting with - in any field. Because Ben has always called me by name and remembered details about our past conversations, I used to think that somehow Ben was aware when his prior customers had appointments and studied up beforehand. Then, one day, I came in unannounced and got the exact same level of response and treatment from him without him batting an eye. He's just that good at what he does. Truly a pleasure to work with every time. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Dahl Honda has been outstanding customer service for me. From Sales to Service Department. I have worked with Ben Wilde on 2 Honda Leases, lease to purchase and most recently a Honda Odyssey Purchase. He is reliable, meets us where we are at and communicates where things are at. There is no sales pitch, just honest open communication. When I have gone in for service as well, it's super easy to schedule, friendly customer service and no issues either waiting in the lobby or using the shuttle services. They have me SOLD to be a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Dahl Honda provided a great car buying experience. I have a few great people oli would like to speak about. My salesperson was Jordan and he was very knowledgeable and patient when answering all my questions (I had a lot of questions lol). I would also like to give Jake a shout out for all of his assistance with financing getting me an extremely low rate on my new 2021 Passport. I would also like to give a shout out to Nicole in the maintenance section she was able to assist me with my FREE oil change even though I neglected ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

My 72 year old mother purchased her second Honda, Jordan, her salesperson was not pushy and prompt to get her questions answered. They were more than fair with her trade in and offered any assistance in financing options, if needed. Picking up the car Jordan went over the options that were new to her making her comfortable as she drove off. Her previous Honda was 11 years old and she has had all her service work done at Dahl as well, she is very happy with all of her experiences with Dahl and Jordan Swift.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

The team at Dahl Honda is always wonderful to work with. Not only are they hard working and efficient, they are very kind. They have gone an extra mile for me each time I have had my car services there. Being a busy working mom, it means a lot! Thank you to Pete and his team for going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I purchased a Honda HRV from Jordan Swift at Dahl Honda in Onalaska this past month. He was very informative about the vehicle and was willing to help any way he could. He was very respectful of me and gave me a more than fair trade for my vehicle. After my first visit he did not keep calling me which I appreciated. After thinking things over I went back to do business with them because of the service I received then and in the past with my Honda Fit. Kody Root helped finish up the paper work and I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Beautiful building a great hospitality

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Super clean and staff from the front counter to the techs in the shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Best dealer I've been to! Picked up my first newer ca( 2013 Honda civic si). This car has been the most fun car I've had and the best milage with a good price. Also the dealer was super friendly and got us in and out of there fast. All and all it was an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Everything was top notch. Staff were friendly and helpful and my service advisor Pete was awesome. He listened to my concerns and went out of his way to help me. I can highly recommend this place for your car care needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Was very pleased. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Pete, my service advisor, listened to my concerns and actually made me feel like he cared, a rarity now a days. 5 stars earned, deserved, & given.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Very efficient and friendly my

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I purchased a new Honda this summer at Dahl Honda. Jennifer Leach helped me narrow the list and select options. She is very professional and knows the product well. Very happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jamie was very helpful and came right out to help us.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Very pleasant staff. They handled my questions and did everything to my car that I asked them to in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Ultra professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great place, Nicole is always helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Our van broke down on interstate 90 and we made our way to this local Honda dealership. Even though they were understaffed and were running at full capacity they still worked us in and had us back on the road in record time. Staff was professional, helpful, and honest. We greatly appreciated their help and recommend them to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

I had worked with Ben Wilde, Jordan Swift and and Jake Ludwig. The whole experience was comfortable and not pushy, which as a consumer is one of the most important things to me. They really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and showed me the best options within those desires.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review